follow us Facebook Twitter YouTube

Join us and become an advocate today | Log in or Register

Forgot your password? Click here.
Digital Citizens Action Alliance

Advisory Board

The Digital Citizens Advisory Board serves as the outside leadership of our organization. Their role is to help guide the Digital Citizens Alliance and serve as our public voice. Members of the Advisory Board include:

Paul E. Almeida, President of the Department of Professional Employees of the AFL-CIO

Garth Bruen, President of Knujon, an Internet fraud analyst and expert.

Sally Greenberg, Executive Director, National Consumers League, America’s oldest consumer organization, representing consumers and workers on marketplace and workplace issues since its founding in 1899.

Don Hooton, Founder, The Taylor Hooton Foundation, a non-profit organization and leader in educating and engaging communities on the harmful affects of Appearance and Performance Enhancing Drug use. 

Hugh Linnehan, Executive Director, RHD International, an international health organization focused on eradicating rheumatic heart disease.

Teri Schroeder, Founder and CEO, i-SAFE, a non-profit organization whose mission is to educate and empower youth to make their Internet experiences safe and responsible.

Ellen Seidler, independent film producer, who has diligently raised awareness of how online theft is a danger to the livelihoods of content creators.

Jonathan Zuck, President, Association for Competitive Technology, a leader in advancing the issues that will make for stronger e-commerce.

Georgia Weidman, Founder of Bulb Security and Founder and CTO of Shevirah. She is a white hat hacker and the author of Penetration Testing: A Hands-On Introduction to Hacking.